Meet the hard-working team behind all the free fortnightly BBQs and awesome events!

Executives
Coco
Dorothy Coco Kirkaldie-Bowell

President

president@melbunisss.org

Paco
Jose Francisco (Paco) Carranceja

Vice-President

vicepresident@melbunisss.org

liz
Elizabeth Vrazas

Secretary

secretary@melbunisss.org

jack
Jack-Henry Attard

Treasurer

treasurer@melbunisss.org

Gian
Gianluca Rizza

Education & Welfare Officer

education@melbunisss.org

General Committee
Darcy
Darcy Reading

Senior On-Campus Events Coordinator

oncampus@melbunisss.org

Lilly
Lilly Townsend

Junior On-Campus Events Coordinator

Casey
Casey Fisher

Junior On-Campus Events Coordinator

Emma
Emma Johnson

Senior Off-Campus Events Coordinator

events@melbunisss.org

Zoe
Zoe Canestra

Junior Off-Campus Events Coordinator

Farzan
Farzan Yazz

Sponsorship Officer

sponsorship@melbunisss.org

James
James Walby

Design & Merchandise Officer

Caillin
Caillin Russell

Membership Officer

Sohil
Sohil Chhabra

Social Media Officer

Conor
Conor Day

First Year Representative

Splodge
Splodge

Mascot